Special items

Original Single Kollektion

The Original Single Kollektion (or OSK), released on June 19, 1998, brings together the six singles already out at that time. It comes in the form of a red box taller than wide, with silver writing. With 10,000 copies only, this is one of the most coveted official item. It is not uncommon that its price reaches several hundred dollars, especially since it is increasingly rare.

VHS Der Arena

  1. Rammstein
  2. Herzeleid
  3. Bestrafe mich
  4. Der Meister
  5. Sehnsucht
  6. Weißes Fleisch
  7. Asche zu Asche
  8. Seemann
  9. Spiel mit mir
  10. Heirate mich
  11. Laichzeit
  12. Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen?
  13. Das alte Leid
  14. Du riechst so gut

The VHS Der Arena was offered to members of the official fan club of Rammstein for Christmas 1996. It takes its name from the venue that hosted the concert in Berlin on September 27, 1996, immortalized on the VHS. Der Arena is invaluable today, given the lack of copies produced at the time.

1995-1999 - Trial By Fire: The Story so Far

CD 1 - Studio Recordings '95-'97

  1. Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen?
  2. Herzeleid
  3. Asche zu Asche
  4. Rammstein
  5. Sehnsucht
  6. Engel
  7. Du hast
  8. Eifersucht
  9. Küss mich (Fellfrosch)

CD 2 - Live Recordings '98

  1. Spiel mit mir
  2. Bestrafe mich
  3. Tier
  4. Laichzeit
  5. Du hast
  6. Asche zu Asche
       CD-Rom Track)
  7. Wilder Wein
       CD-Rom Track)

Trial By Fire is a double promotional disc released in the UK in 2000. The first disc contains tracks of Herzeleid and Sehnsucht, while the second one contains tracks from the Live aus Berlin. As Trial By Fire has not been marketed, there are just a few copies in circulation. This item is sold sometimes more than 300 dollars.