Single Ohne dich

Artwork and tracklist

  1. Ohne dich4:32
  2. Ohne dich
       Mina Harker's Version by Laibach
  3. Ohne dich
       Sacred Mix by Sven Helbig
  4. Ohne dich
       Schiller Mix
  5. Ohne dich
       Under Byen Remix
  6. Ohne dich
       Beta Version

Credits and copyright

Music & lyrics by Rammstein: Christoph "Doom" Schneider, Doktor Christian Lorenz, Till Lindemann, Paul Landers, Richard Z. Kruspe, Oliver Riedel

Photography by Frédéric Batier
Design and inner sleeve photography by Plantage*

All songs published by BMG Music Publishing (local companies).
All rights for the world by Musik-Edition Discoton GmbH/ BMG Germany (GEMA).
All rights for the US O/B/O Musik-Edition Discoton Admin. By BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP).

Rammstein on the net //
Management: Emanuel Fialik & Pilgrim Management GmbH

LC01846 (P) & (C) 2004 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH / Germany
All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.