Single Mein Land

Artwork and tracklist

  1. Mein Land3:53
  2. Vergiss uns nicht4:10
  3. My Country
       by BossHoss
  4. Mein Land
       Remix by Mogwai

Credits and copyright

Rammstein on the net: /
℗ & © 2011 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH. All rights reserved. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record prohibited.
Made in the EU. BIEM/SDRM. Vertigo Berlin. LC 14513. 0000000000000

Music & lyrics by Rammstein
Track 1, 2 & 4 produced by Jacob Hellner with Rammstein
Track 1, 2 & 4 mixed by Stefan Glaumann at Toytown Studio, Stockholm, Sweden
Track 3 recorded, arranged & mixed by Hoss Power at Sonnenstudio Music, Berlin
Track 4 remixed by Mogwai
Track 1 & 2 mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers, Helsinki, Finland
Track 3 mastered by Sascha Bühren
Track 4 mastered by Eastside Mastering Studios, Berlin
Published world-wide by Musik-edition Discoton GmbH/UMPG (GEMA), except track 3 copyright controlled by Rammstein
Cover: Jonas Åkerlund / Art director: Anna Lindquist
Management: Rammstein GbR /