Single Keine Lust

Artwork and tracklist

  1. Keine Lust3:44
  2. Keine Lust
       Remix No. 1 by Clawfinger
  3. Keine Lust
       The Psychosonic Remix by DJ Drug
  4. Keine Lust
       Bozz Remi by Azad
  5. Keine Lust
       Jazz Remix by Clawfinger
  6. Keine Lust
       Black Strobe Remix
  7. Keine Lust
       Curve Remix by Front 242
  8. Keine Lust
       Ich zähl die Fliegen Remix by Krieger

Credits and copyright

Music & lyrics by Rammstein : Christoph "Doom" Schneider, Doktor Christian Lorenz, Till Lindemann, Paul Landers, Richard Z. Kruspe, Oliver Riedel

Track 01 (Taken from the Album Reise, Reise):
Produced by Jacob Hellner with Rammstein // Engineered by Ulf Kruckenberg
Logic & Protools Programming by Florian Ammon // Mixed by Stefan Glaumann at Toytown Studio Stockholm, Sweden // Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk Corporation, New York

Sleeve Design by Plantage*

Published by BMG Music Publishing (local companies). // All rights for the world by Musik-Edition Discoton GmbH / BMG Germany (GEMA) // All rights for the US O/B/O Musik-Edition Discoton Admin. By BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP)

Rammstein on the net: //
Management: Emanuel Fialik & Pilgrim Management GmbH

(P) & (C) 2005 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH / Germany. All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.