Album Live aus Berlin

Rammstein World > Discography > Albums > Live aus Berlin

Album Live aus Berlin
Songs and lengths

  1. Spiel mit mir
  2. Bestrafe mich
  3. Weißes Fleisch
  4. Sehnsucht
  5. Asche zu Asche
  6. Wilder Wein
  7. Heirate mich
  8. Du riechst so gut
  9. Du hast
  10. Bück dich
  11. Engel
  12. Rammstein
  13. Laichzeit
  14. Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen?
  15. Seemann

Credits and copyright

Music & lyrics by Rammstein: Christoph "Doom" Schneider, Doktor Christian Lorenz, Till Lindemann, Paul Landers, Oliver Riedel, Richard Z. Kruspe-Bernstein

Except "Sehnsucht", music by Rammstein/Orgasm death gimmicks, lyrics by Rammstein

All songs published by Edition Rammstein (GEMA). All rights for the world O/B/O Edition Rammstein controlled by Musik-Edition Discoton GmbH (GEMA).
All rights for the US O/B/O Music-Edition Discoton Admin. by BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP)

Female voice on "Engel" by Bobo

Recorded with Eurosound mobile 4 at Parkbühne Wuhlheide on 22 and 23 August 1998 & mixed at Wisseloord studio by Ronald Prent, additional recording by Olav Bruhn
Produced by Jacob Hellner with Rammstein

Phtography by Olaf Heine (donrt & booklet black & white images), Matthias Matthies (inner inlay card) Harald Hauswald (stage booklet), Martin Dettloff (Stage inlay card)
Lights & fires photographed by Matin Dettloff, Harald Hauswald, Frank Lothar Lange, Matthias Matthies : Sleeve design by

Management : Emenuel Fialik for Pilgrim management
Contact & merchandising: Pilgrim Management, Postfach 540 101, 10042 Berlin; Germany
Rammstein on the net :

(P) 1999 Universal Music Domestic division, a Division of Universal Music GmbH.
(C) 1999 Universal Music Domestic division, a Division of Universal Music GmbH.
All rights reserved, unauthorized copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited. Made in the EU

Rammstein wallpapers
  • 9,533,199 visitors already
  • 1,272 in the last 24 hours
  • 38 visitors now
  • Website created on Aug 02, 2004

Page XHTML 1.1 valide CSS valide Flux RSS valide


© 2014 Rammstein World. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction of all or a portion of the site is strictly prohibited. Rammstein World is a non-profit oriented website. All of the advertising revenue is used to finance the hosting.

Rammstein World is in no way affiliated to the band Rammstein or Rammstein Management, or any record company used by the band. Please read our terms of use page.

Conception, developement and maintenance of the website by Pierrick Dautrement.